New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lars Johansson

Male (62) looking for Female Vansbro, Sweden

I am 51 years old of Swedish residence.
My interests are cafes and bars.
I also like politics music culture and arts.
My big hobby is wine women and song.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLetterman Al Jazeera
Favorite movies typesDrama
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsU2 Thin Lizzy Led Zeppelin Bruce Springsteen
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Curling, Football (Soccer), Golf, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamNewcastle