New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends

Male (40) looking for Female DeBery, Florida, United States

I work a lot and not much time to go out and meet new people. I normally just hang out with my same friends I knew growing up. I have all ways loved Japanese culture and would love to meet some Japanese friends. Im also an anime fan. I know a little japanese but would like to learn more. Also interested in Buddhism but don't know much about it. I just love learning about everything. If you would like to be friends just send me a message. It does not matter how old or what you look like. Im a very easy going person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleForemen

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness