New here? Sign Up Have an account?

here i am come get me

music lover,singer,loves to workout,hates tattoos and body piercings except earrings and belly button rings.will do anything for my woman such as rubbung her feet taking her out to dinner and anything she asks me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlehealrhcare foodservice worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsgrey's anatomy,ncis,ncis los angeles,the mentalist,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesamerican pie,what's love got to do with it,rocky horror picture show,for keeps,the hunter,the three stooges.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsgeorge strait,b.b. king,shirley,the mighty clouds of joy,the isley brothers,the beatles,earth wind and fire,kirk franklin
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Computers, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksany kind of book
Idea of funbeach,chasing my woman around the room and water adventures.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trydriving a train,being a recording artist and an actor.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeto find that special woman and spend therest of my life with her.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is beautiful sexy and attractive.
On the first datego to the movies and to dinner and then a cozy time together at home in the jacuzzi or the living room.