New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy traveler!

A young professional that loves to travel and spend time enjoying cultural events who needs a great side kick to enjoy these things with!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Science fiction
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Technical
Idea of funTraveling to a tropical island and having a great time doing water sports.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Tennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of California

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Spinning